Top of page
Skip to main content
Main content


The facilities in the Physics Department are overseen by the Facilities Committee comprising Sergei Urazhdin (Chair), Connie RothJustin Burton, and Lowell Ramsey. If you are interested in using them, please contact the assigned Facility Director listed with each facility or one of the committee members.